Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty










Join me! The broadcast will air every Monday night @ 7:30pm PT, 8:30pm MT, 9:30pm CT and 10:30pm ET on the NOW Network, broadcasting to over 236 Million Cable TV homes on #VEXUS Ch.249, #Litestream Ch.80, #TikiLIVE Ch.106, #NK Telco Ch.70, #rodeonetworks Ch.364, #FTC Ch.259, Intelsat 20 in Africa, #Roku & online at TheNOWnetwork.org or download the mobile app.

Word that Heals...

Music that Delivers...

Veronica Johnson Ministries is a duly recognized 501 (c) 3 nonprofit evangelistic association est. 2004. Under a divine apostolic commission to GO, the mandate is to be a ministry without walls, proclaiming the world as my platform ministering a prophetic word of knowledge that heals and brings hope, music that delivers and changing the world through education.


WATCH DR. JOHNSON MINISTER LIVE!

Until This Is Over

Song Release Date: September 26, 2020

Video Release Date: October 15, 2020


Please join us on September 27, 2020 for our 1st broadcast on the NOW Network to promote 

this new song and video to bring healing and hope during the pandemic and current events.  


JOIN NOW

Partner With Us!

LEARN MORE

Veronica Johnson Ministries (VJM) is a duly recognized 501 (c) 3 nonprofit evangelistic association, est. 2004.